STOP Administration and Management Team

Regina P. Lawrence
President and CEO

Madgie McRae
Board Liiason /Administrative  Asst. President & CEO

Charnitta WatersVice President Homeless Intervention and Support

Sharon Waters
Special Assistant to the

President and CEO

Michael Thomas
Interim Vice President
Financial Services 

Michelle E. Bryant
Vice President
Management Support / Special Projects

Gladys Baker
Housing Counseling

Tyrone E. Sessoms, Sr.
Vice President
Housing & Economic Development

Jennifer Dove
Vice President
Planning and Development

Glennis R. Johnson

Home Weatherization Program

Randy L. Hagans

Business Development